Contact Us

Mailing Address: PO Box 6357 Peace River, Alberta T8S-1S3

Office Location: 10024 101 St. Peace River, Alberta T8S-1S6

Tel: (780) 624-1410  |  Fax: (780) 624-1678 | reception@caseyinsurance.ca

Casey Insurance Brokers

Lisa Jebb, CAIB, Owner

E: lisa@caseyinsurance.ca

P: 780-624-1410 EXT 225

Hannah Waples, Marketing Director

E: hannah@caseyinsurance.ca

P: 780-624-1410

Lynea Lunden, Account Executive
E: lynea@caseyinsurance.ca 

P: 780-624-1410 EXT 226

Carrie Mitchell, Account Executive
E: carrie@caseyinsurance.ca 

P: 780-624-1410 EXT 222

Taylor Oswald, Account Executive
E: taylor@caseyinsurance.ca 

P: 780-624-1410 EXT 224

Jamie Preuss, Account Executive
E: jamie@caseyinsurance.ca 

P: 780-624-1410 EXT 250

Craig McNaughton, Chief Technical Officer

E: craig@caseyinsurance.ca

P: 780-624-1410

Judy McCracken, Account Executive
E: judy@caseyinsurance.ca 

P: 780-624-1410 EXT 223

Janet Fairless, Accounting
E: accounting@caseyinsurance.ca 

P: 780-624-1410 EXT 245

Crystal Bartholet, Office Administrator
E: crystal@caseyinsurance.ca

P: 780-624-1410 EXT 227

Kaylen Thompson, Office Administrator
E: kaylen@caseyinsurance.ca 

P: 780-624-1410 EXT 221

Casey Insurance is dedicated to providing insurance products that provide quality protection with value-priced products tailored to suit each client’s individual needs and financial goals. 

Read More

Mailing Address:

PO Box 6357 Peace River, AB T8S 1S3

Office Location:

10024 101 St. Peace River, AB T8S 1S6

Tel: (780) 624-1410

Fax: (780) 624-1678

Email: reception@caseyinsurance.ca