Contact Us

Mailing Address: PO Box 6357 Peace River, Alberta T8S-1S3

Office Location: 10024 101 St. Peace River, Alberta T8S-1S6

Tel: (780) 624-1410  |  Fax: (780) 624-1678 | reception@caseyinsurance.ca

Casey Insurance Brokers

Lisa Jebb, B. Comm, CIP, CAIB, Owner

E: lisa@caseyinsurance.ca

P: 780-624-1410 EXT 225

Carrie Mitchell, Account Executive
E: carrie@caseyinsurance.ca 

P: 780-624-1410 EXT 222

Cameron Lyons, Reception
E: cameron@caseyinsurance.ca 

P: 780-624-1410 EXT 221

 

Crystal Bartholet, Accounts Payable
E: crystal@caseyinsurance.ca

P: 780-624-1410 EXT 227

Corinna Shell, Account Executive
E: corinna@caseyinsurance.ca

P: 780-624-1410 EXT 224

Kyle Novero, Account Executive
E: kyle@caseyinsurance.ca 

P: 780-624-1410

Craig McNaughton, Chief Technical Officer

E: craig@caseyinsurance.ca

P: 780-624-1410

Nicholas Gagnon, CIP, Chief Operating Officer
E: nicholas@caseyinsurance.ca 

P: 780-624-1410 EXT 228

Judy McCracken, Account Executive
E: judy@caseyinsurance.ca 

P: 780-624-1410 EXT 223

 

Ty Skoyen, Account Processing
E: ty@caseyinsurance.ca 

P: 780-624-1410

Michelle Leikam, B.Comm., CPB, Financial Controller
E: accounting@caseyinsurance.ca 

P: 780-624-1410 EXT 245